About Us:

 

PrintSend this page to a friendShare this

Faculty & Staff

Our preschool is staffed with trained early childhood educators. Each member of our school faculty is sensitive to the needs of the children and their families and has a strong commitment to quality Jewish education.

The faculty meets weekly to discuss curriculum, plan programs and to share and exchange ideas. In order to uphold the high standards of our program, staff development is ongoing throughout the year. This ensures that our teachers keep up to date with the ever-changing needs of today's families and to the findings of current research.

Our director, Sarah Hecht, our administrators, and our teachers are an unusually dedicated group of professionals whose level of commitment to each child does not stop at the classroom door, and whose commitment to early childhood education is truly an avocation. As a result, they bring to their jobs a unique and special blend of professional skills and personal experience.

Staff Directory

sara hecht.JPG

Sarah Hecht
Director

Contact:
718-499-0836
Director@ChaiTotsPreschool.com

image.jpeg

Chana Feigenson
Educational Director

Contact:
718-499-0836
Chana@ChaiTotsPreschool.com

     
image.jpeg Leah Wolf
Educational Consultant

Contact:
718-399-3979
Leah@ChaiTotsPreschool.com

ahuva.jpg Ahuva Fogelman
Financial Administrator

Contact:
718-499-0836
Ahuva@ChaiTotsPreschool.com

   

 

yael head.jpg Mushky Hecht
Site Director of Windsor Terrace
Contact:
718-633-3979
Mushky@ChaiTotsPreschool.com
masha.jpeg Liba Goldwasser
Site Director of Prospect Heights

Contact:
718-399-3979
Liba@ChaiTotsPreschool.com

leah.jpg Hadassa Lipskar
Site Director of Park Slope

Contact:
718-499-0836
Dassa@ChaiTotsPreschool.com

shimon.jpg Rabbi Shimon Hecht
Spiritual Leader & School Rabbi
Contact:
718-499-0836
Rabbi@ChaiTotsPreschool.com


 



PrintSend this page to a friendShare this
MAIN OFFICE: Chai Tots Preschool • 70 Prospect Park West Suite 1C • Brooklyn, NY 11215 • 718-499-0836

Powered by Chabad.org © 1993-2018 Chabad-Lubavitch Media Center. All rights reserved.